Tags

,

Q is for some interesting Quotes on food by renowned foodies from all over the world. So here we go! Yes, yes I know it is the easy way out I have taken but this was the best I could come with when presented with letter Q. So friends read, relish and respond.

“What I’ve enjoyed most, though, is meeting people who have a real interest in food and sharing ideas with them. Good food is a global thing and I find that there is always something new and amazing to learn – I love it!” Jamie Oliver

“I like food. I like eating. And I don’t want to deprive myself of good food.” Sarah Michelle Gellar

“Anything is good if it’s made of chocolate.” Jo Brand (This one is my favourite, as it pampers the chocoholic in me). “Let’s face it, a nice creamy chocolate cake does a lot for a lot of people; it does for me.” Audrey Hepburn. It does a lot for me Ms Hepburn and for a chocolate lover like me a deliciously creamy chocolate cake with milk and dark chocolate chips is a dream come true!

“Wine is bottled poetry.” Robert Louis Stevenson Food per se is poetry Mr Stevenson! It enthrals all your five senses and makes you do crazy stuff.

The last but definitely not the least will leave you wanting for more!

“Life expectancy would grow by leaps and bounds if green vegetables smelled as good as bacon.” Doug Larson

So Happy Reading and Happy Wolfing!A2Z-BADGE-000 [2015] - Life is Good

